residuum free unit

Jan Daelman – sax
Sigfried Burroughs – drums
Dirk Serries – guitar

Thijs Troch – synth
Nils Vermeulen – double bass

Residuum Free Unit is a drone experience build around expert and guitar player Dirk Serries. Next to Serries this unit contains four other highly focussed musicians which concentrate their powers into a very rich and dense wall of sound.